Reverb Gamers Day 2

January 2, 2012 at 10:50 am (Reverb Gamers) ()

What is it about gaming that you enjoy the most?

I love telling stories even if they are very simple ones or the same sorts of stories over and over. I love being with my tribe and hearing the tales of games past. I love the way games can make strangers feel like old friends and reveal secrets of old friendships and make them new again.

Why do you game? Is it the adrenaline rush, the social aspect, or something else?

I love to have fun and help others have fun. I will find other ways to have fun if it helps someone else at the table have a good time. I love to laugh at the table but crying, begging, screaming at the table is great as well. Even sitting in shocked silence as something huge rocks the game is awesome.

Leave a Reply

