Reverb Gamers Day 6

January 6, 2012 at 11:14 am (Reverb Gamers) ()

Describe your all-time favorite character to play. What was it about him/her/it that you enjoyed so much?

This one is tough. I’ve played a lot of different characters over the years and, not all but most of them, I look back fondly on. Part of my problem is that I have spent a good portion of time recently either GMing or playing one-shots. I remember once playing a Smuggler in a group full of Jedi in a Star Wars game which was a lot of fun. He wasn’t very good at getting out of trouble but he was great at getting into it. I enjoyed being the trickster, the trouble maker. I know that might not be a satisfactory answer for some but it is what it is. I recall games as a whole better than individual characters. Call it GMitus.

Leave a Reply

